Logos and more Logos

After doing some research, I found someone to create the company’s logos. I have placed the logo on the left-hand side of the blog, and in the near future, I hope to put the logo on merchandise to help plug the radio network. The logo is a happy face with a goatee listening to headphones. I wanted it to be super simple and to the point. I found an application called Logaster where paying so much per month allows you to select logos for your business. I was undecided whether or not I was going to use this application to select the logos for all of our shows, but then I decided that I would give the business to one of my friends. I really do like the logo, and I appreciate having it in a variety of colors as well.

       

My good friend Marvin Haywood, who was born in North Carolina and grew up in Nashville where he currently resides, created our logos. Marvin creates personal logos and is a Software Administrator in Franklin, TN. We met at the company I worked at prior to moving to California. We have kept in touch over the years, and as I started to build the radio network, I was reminded of his skills and thought it would be a good idea to contact him. We talked, and he created the logo (see below) for The 90 Degree Show. Marvin will also be creating the logos for Woodsheddin’ and Choppin’ It Up. I am really happy to be working with Marvin again.

Leave a Reply

